Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Saturday October 7, 2023 2 41 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
41 weeks 5 hours ago
by Kate in Australia
Friday October 6, 2023 1 41 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
41 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Thursday October 5, 2023 0 41 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday October 4, 2023 1 41 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
41 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday October 3, 2023 1 41 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
41 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Monday October 2, 2023 1 41 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
41 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Sunday October 1, 2023 1 42 weeks 2 hours ago
by lennon
42 weeks 2 hours ago
by lennon
Saturday September 30, 2023 1 42 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
42 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Friday September 29, 2023 1 42 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
42 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Thursday September 28, 2023 0 42 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday September 27, 2023 0 42 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday September 26, 2023 1 42 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
42 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Monday September 25, 2023 1 42 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
42 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Sunday September 24, 2023 1 43 weeks 4 min ago
by lennon
42 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Saturday September 23, 2023 1 43 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
43 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Friday September 22, 2023 1 43 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
43 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Thursday September 21, 2023 1 43 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
43 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday September 20, 2023 1 43 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
43 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Monday September 18, 2023 1 43 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
43 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday September 5, 2023 4 45 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
43 weeks 6 days ago
by YIC
Sunday September 17, 2023 0 43 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday September 16, 2023 1 44 weeks 20 hours ago
by lennon
44 weeks 2 hours ago
by lennon
Friday September 15, 2023 1 44 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
44 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Thursday September 14, 2023 1 44 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
44 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday September 13, 2023 1 44 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
44 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Syndicate content