Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Monday 10-18-10 15 12 years 49 weeks ago
by vic
12 years 49 weeks ago
by vic
Wednesday 13th October 15 12 years 50 weeks ago
by PEA
12 years 50 weeks ago
by kromer
Thursday, September 30, 2010 15 12 years 51 weeks ago
by Lucky
12 years 51 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday 25 August 2010 15 13 years 4 weeks ago
by tuffl
13 years 4 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday 22 August 2010 15 13 years 5 weeks ago
by Rexroth
13 years 5 weeks ago
by vic
Tuesday August 10, 2010 15 13 years 7 weeks ago
by vic
13 years 6 weeks ago
by Gmarie
Saturday 31 July 2010 15 13 years 8 weeks ago
by Lucky
13 years 8 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Friday, 9 July 2010 15 13 years 11 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 11 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Tuesday 22nd June 2010 15 13 years 14 weeks ago
by Goal_Allegro
13 years 13 weeks ago
by Goal_Allegro
Monday, June 7, 2010 15 13 years 16 weeks ago
by Lucky
13 years 16 weeks ago
by tuffl
Friday 21 May 2010 15 13 years 18 weeks ago
by Putmynikeson
13 years 18 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Friday 14th May 15 13 years 19 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
13 years 19 weeks ago
by stefinle
Saturday April 10 2010 15 13 years 24 weeks ago
by Lucky
13 years 24 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday, March 9 2010 15 13 years 29 weeks ago
by Lucky
13 years 28 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Sunday 21 February 2010 15 13 years 31 weeks ago
by journey
13 years 31 weeks ago
by prosick
Thursday 18 February 2010 15 13 years 31 weeks ago
by Inkling
13 years 31 weeks ago
by dotnow
Friday, February 12, 2010 15 13 years 32 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
13 years 32 weeks ago
by lark
Wednesday 10 February 2010 15 13 years 32 weeks ago
by Inkling
13 years 32 weeks ago
by Cal20
Sunday 7 February 2010 15 13 years 33 weeks ago
by Lucky
13 years 33 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday,17 January 2010 15 13 years 36 weeks ago
by Falcon
13 years 36 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Sunday, December 20, 2009 15 13 years 40 weeks ago
by journey
13 years 40 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Sunday, November 22, 2009 15 13 years 44 weeks ago
by Edge
13 years 44 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Monday, November 16, 2009 15 13 years 45 weeks ago
by vic
13 years 45 weeks ago
by rightmeow
Thursday Nov 4th 15 13 years 46 weeks ago
by Spirit
13 years 46 weeks ago
by kromer
Tuesday Spetember 8, 2009 15 14 years 2 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 2 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Syndicate content