Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Sunday 18th August 2013 7 10 years 28 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 28 weeks ago
by marcelor
Monday, 19th August 2013 10 10 years 28 weeks ago
by Mole
10 years 28 weeks ago
by elvira
Tuesday 20th August 2013 10 10 years 28 weeks ago
by Mole
10 years 27 weeks ago
by vic
Wednesday 21st August 2013 9 10 years 28 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 27 weeks ago
by marcelor
Friday 9th August 2013 10 10 years 29 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 27 weeks ago
by dotnow
Thursday 22nd August 13 10 years 27 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 27 weeks ago
by tiptree
Do It Now Summer Projects 2 10 years 36 weeks ago
by dotnow
10 years 27 weeks ago
by dotnow
Monday 12th August 2013 13 10 years 29 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 27 weeks ago
by clement
Friday 23rd of August 2013 11 10 years 27 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 27 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday, 24th August 2013 7 10 years 27 weeks ago
by Mole
10 years 27 weeks ago
by clement
Sunday, 25th August 2013 7 10 years 27 weeks ago
by Mole
10 years 27 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Tuesday 27th August 2013 10 10 years 27 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 26 weeks ago
by jalla
Wednesday 28th August 2013 9 10 years 27 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 26 weeks ago
by movingalong
Thursday 29th August 2013 8 10 years 26 weeks ago
by Mole
10 years 26 weeks ago
by clement
Friday, 30th August 2013 13 10 years 26 weeks ago
by Mole
10 years 26 weeks ago
by jalla
Saturday 31th August 2013 6 10 years 26 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 26 weeks ago
by knitfisher
Sunday 1st of September 2013 5 10 years 26 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 26 weeks ago
by jay
Monday 2nd September, 2013 7 10 years 26 weeks ago
by movingalong
10 years 25 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday 3rd September 2013 9 10 years 26 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 25 weeks ago
by movingalong
Wednesday 4th September 2013 11 10 years 26 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 25 weeks ago
by tiptree
Thursday 5th September, 2013 11 10 years 26 weeks ago
by movingalong
10 years 25 weeks ago
by movingalong
Saturday 7th September 2013 4 10 years 25 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 25 weeks ago
by clement
Friday 6th September, 2013 23 10 years 25 weeks ago
by movingalong
10 years 25 weeks ago
by Hooch
Sunday 8th September 2013 8 10 years 25 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 25 weeks ago
by Unstuck-ing
Monday, 9th September 2013 6 10 years 25 weeks ago
by Mole
10 years 24 weeks ago
by jalla
Syndicate content