Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Wednesday January 12, 2022 1 37 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
37 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday January 9, 2022 2 38 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
37 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday January 8, 2022 3 38 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
38 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Friday January 7, 2022 0 38 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday January 6, 2022 1 38 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
38 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday January 4, 2022 1 38 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
38 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Monday January 3, 2022 0 39 weeks 19 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
2nd January 2022 01/02/2022 0 39 weeks 1 day ago
by YIC
n/a
Saturday January 1st 01/01/2022 2 39 weeks 2 days ago
by YIC
39 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Friday December 31, 2021 0 39 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday December 30, 2021 0 39 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday December 29, 2021 0 39 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday December 28, 2021 0 39 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Monday December 27, 2021 1 40 weeks 19 hours ago
by lennon
40 weeks 2 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday December 26, 2021 0 40 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday December 25, 2021 1 40 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
40 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Friday December 24, 2021 1 40 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
40 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Thursday December 23, 2021 0 40 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday December 22, 2021 1 40 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
40 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday December 21, 2021 2 40 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
40 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Monday December 20, 2021 1 41 weeks 17 hours ago
by lennon
41 weeks 4 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday December 19, 2021 0 41 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday December 18, 2021 2 41 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
41 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Friday December 17, 2021 0 41 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday December 15, 2021 2 41 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
41 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Syndicate content