Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Monday 26th June 2006 Bookending 17 16 years 14 weeks ago
by Anouk
16 years 14 weeks ago
by Normy
Monday, June 26 -TL 6 16 years 14 weeks ago
by tl
16 years 14 weeks ago
by Normy
Tuesday, June 27 48 16 years 14 weeks ago
by tl
16 years 14 weeks ago
by Anouk
Wednesday 28th June 41 16 years 14 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 14 weeks ago
by Normy
Friday, 30th June 8 16 years 14 weeks ago
by Anouk
16 years 14 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday 29th June 19 16 years 14 weeks ago
by Anouk
16 years 13 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Monday, Jully 3rd, 2006 3 16 years 13 weeks ago
by tl
16 years 13 weeks ago
by tl
Saturday 1st July 4 16 years 14 weeks ago
by Anouk
16 years 13 weeks ago
by Normy
Wednesday, 5th July 3 16 years 13 weeks ago
by tl
16 years 13 weeks ago
by Normy
Tuesday, 4th July 6 16 years 13 weeks ago
by Anouk
16 years 13 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday, 6 July 2006 12 16 years 13 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 13 weeks ago
by Normy
Friday 7th July 2006 18 16 years 13 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 13 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Friday Night, June 7th 2 16 years 13 weeks ago
by Gwen D
16 years 12 weeks ago
by Normy
Gwen D on Mon Mid Morn 12 16 years 12 weeks ago
by Gwen D
16 years 12 weeks ago
by Normy
Monday, July 10th, 2006 42 16 years 12 weeks ago
by tl
16 years 12 weeks ago
by Normy
Tuesday 11th July 25 16 years 12 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 12 weeks ago
by Normy
Wednesday 12th July 19 16 years 12 weeks ago
by Anouk
16 years 12 weeks ago
by Normy
Thursday 13th July 2006 19 16 years 12 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 11 weeks ago
by Normy
Friday 14th July 2006 8 16 years 12 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 11 weeks ago
by Normy
Saturday 15th July 2006 20 16 years 12 weeks ago
by Bootdoodle
16 years 11 weeks ago
by Normy
Monday, 17th June 36 16 years 11 weeks ago
by Anouk
16 years 11 weeks ago
by Normy
Tuesday 18th July 2006 22 16 years 11 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 11 weeks ago
by Normy
Wednesday 19th July 2006 34 16 years 11 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 11 weeks ago
by Normy
Thursday 20th July 2006 38 16 years 11 weeks ago
by Normy
16 years 11 weeks ago
by todayfirst
Saturday, 22 July 2006 7 16 years 11 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 10 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Syndicate content