Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Friday November 13, 2020

Happy Friday, everybody

Thursday November 12, 2020

Happy Thursday

Wednesday November 11, 2020

Happy Humphday! For those who live in the U.S., Happy Veterans Day!

Tuesday November 10, 2020

Happy Tuesday

Monday November 9, 2020

Happy Monday!

Sunday November 8, 2020

Have a great Sunday!

Saturday November 7, 2020

Have a nice weekend.

Friday November 6, 2020

Have a nice Friday

Thursday 5th November 2020

We do our best and let our Higher Power take care of the rest

Wednesday November 4, 2020

Happy Humphday!

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

The truth will set us free

Monday 2 November 2020

Happy Monday!

 

Sunday November 1, 2020

Happy 1st of November

Saturday October 31, 2020

Have a nice weekend

Friday 30 October 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020

Onwards and upwards!

Wednesday October 28, 2020

Have a great humpday

Wednesday October 28, 2020

Have a great humpday

27/10/20 08:35 UTC

An object in motion stays in motion

26/10/20 08:25 UTC

Feel the fear and do it anyway!

Syndicate content