Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Friday, 3 July, 2020

50 Best Inspirational Quotes Which will really Motivates you

Thursday, July 2, 2020

50 Daily Inspirational Quotes | Daily Inspirational Quotes

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Pin by Beverly Lemley on Let's Get Going! | Inspirational quotes ...

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Although a bit bleary, t... | Quotes & Writings by oluwafemi ...

Monday 29 June 2020

Welcome to Monday!

Sunday 28 June 2020

Welcome to Sunday!

Saturday 27 June 2020

Welcome to Saturday!

Friday, 26 June, 2020

50 Best 'Friday Quotes' to Kickstart A Happy Weekend — TGIF!

Thursday, June 25, 2020

82 Thursday Quotes to Inspire You

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

20 Wednesday Quotes To Get You Through The Week | SayingImages.com

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Pin on School

Monday, June 22, 2020

Motivation Monday Quotes That Will Unlock Your Confidence | Monday ...

Sunday 21 June 2020

Welcome to Sunday! 

Saturday 20 June 2020

Welcome to Saturday!

Friday 19 June 2020

Welcome to Friday! 

Thursday 18 June 2020

Welcome to Thursday! 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

97+ EXCLUSIVE New Day Quotes That Have Changed My Life - BayArt

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Quote catch up! | Taking 100% of the Shots You Get!

Monday, June 15, 2020

101 Monday Motivation Quotes (+ My 5 Favorite Tips for a Great Week)

Monday 15 June 2020

One Day At a Time

Syndicate content