Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Wednesday December 23, 2020

Happy Huumphday!

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday December 21, 2020

Have a productive beginning of the weekday!

Sunday December 20, 2020

Have a productive weekend!

Saturday December 19, 2020

Have a productive weekend!

Friday December 18, 2020

Have a productive end of the weekday!

Thursday December 17, 2020

Have a productive Thursday

Wednesday December 16, 2020

Happy Huumphday!

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Have a productive Tuesday!

Mionday December 14, 2020

Enjoy the beginning of the weekday!

Sunday December 13, 2020

Have a nice weekend

Saturday Decenber 12, 2020

Welcome to the weekend!

Friday December 11, 2020

Have ma great end of the weekday!

Thursday December 10, 2020

Happy Thursday!

Wednesday December 9, 2020

Happy Huumphday!

Tuesday December 8, 2020

Happy Tuesday!

Monday December 7, 2020

Welcome to the beginning of the weekday!

Sunday December 6, 2020

Have a nice weekend!

Saturday December 5, 2020

Have a nice weekend!

Friday December 4, 2020

Happy Friday!

Syndicate content