Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Welcome to Wednesday! 

Philippe M.'s picture

My science-fiction novel

I have written 2,500 words today. I wanted to reach 3,000, but I got tired.

I want to write 12,500 words per week, to be able to participate in the next NanoWriMo.

My previous objective was 10,000 words per week, but I have been done better than every time for the past 2 weeks. It helps that I don't have a job, but I am confident I will still reach it every week, 12,500 words I mean, when I get less distracted by all kinds of stuff.

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Happy Tuesday!

Monday 20 July 2020

Welcome to Monday! 

Sunday 19 July 2020

Welcome to Sunday

Saturday 18 July 2020

Welcome to Saturday!

Friday 17 July 2020

Welcome to Friday! 

Thursday 16 July 2020

Welcome to Thursday! 

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Welcome to Wednesday! 

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Welcome to Tuesday! 

Monday 13 July 2020

Welcome to Monday!

Sunday 12 July 2020

Welcome to Sunday! 

Saturday 11 July 2020

Horace quote

Friday 10 July 2020

Welcome to Friday! 

Thursday 9 July 2020

Welcome to Thursday!

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Welcome to Wednesday!

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Welcome to Tuesday!

Monday 6 July 2020

Welcome to Monday!

Sunday 5 July 2020

Welcome to Sunday!

Saturday 4 July 2020

Welcome to Saturday! 

Syndicate content