Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday January 11, 2021

Have a productive beginning of the weekday!

Sunday January 10, 2021

Have a productive Sunday

Saturday January 9, 2021

Have a productive weekend

Friday January 8, 2021

Have a productive end of the weekday!

Thursday January 7, 2021

Have a productive Thursday!

Wednesday January 6, 2021

Happy Huumphday!

Tuesday January 5, 2021

Have a productive Tuesday!

Monday January 4, 2021

Have a productive early weekday!

Sunday January 3, 2021

Have a productive weekend

Saturday January 2, 2021

Have a productive weekend

Friday January 1, 2021

Happy New Year!

Thursday December 31, 2020

Happy End of the Year!

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Happy Huumphday!

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Have a productive Tuesday

Monday December 28, 2020

Have a productive beginning of the weekday!

Sunday December 27, 2020

Have a productive weekend!

Saturday December 26, 2020

Have a productive weekend!

Friday December 25, 2020

Merry Christmas!

Thursday December 24, 2020

For those who celebrate, Happy Christmas Eve

Syndicate content