Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Monday 31 August 2020

Happy Monday!

Sunday 30 August 2020

Welcome to Sunday!

 

Saturday 29 August 2020

Happy Saturday!

Friday 28 August 2020

Happy Friday!

Thursday 27 August, 2020 - 01:43 ET 06:43am BST CMAC

Good morning all ☀️

 

Here's to a fresh start - let us seize the day! Carpe Diem!

 

Wishing you all success today

 

CMAC

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesdays are like Mondays in the middle of the week

Tuesday 25 August 2020

Happy Tuesday!

Monday 24 August 2020

Happy Monday!

Sunday 23 August 2020

Happy Sunday!

Saturday 22 August 2020

Happy Saturday!

Friday 21 August 2020

Happy Friday! 

Thursday August 20, 2020

Have a great Thursday!

Thursday August 20, 2020

Have a great Thursday!

Wednesday August 19, 2020

Things I did today

 Washed and dried my clothes

Things I will do today

1. Put my clothes away

2. Clear tables near computer

3. Sweep floor

4. Clean toilet

5. Go through my mail

Tuesday 18 August 2020

Happy Tuesday!

Monday 17 August 2020

Welcome to Monday!

Saturday 15 August 2020

“Without the weekend, where would the week be?”
Anthony T. Hincks

Friday 14 August 2020

Happy Friday!

Thursday 13 August 2020

Happy Thursday!

Wednesday 11 August 2020

Happy Wednesday!

Syndicate content