Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Friday 3rd November 2006

Thursday 2nd November 2006


The weekend is in sight!

Wednesday 1st November 2006

Tuesday 31 October 2006

TUESDAY 31 OCTOBER 2006

Monday, October 30 2006

Good morning, y'all! Here I am, trying to get back on track. It's going to be tough...

Sunday, 29 October 2006


It's back to Standard Time in the US - no more daylight savings time. So this morning, we gained an hour of sleep. Good thing for me - will help me get back on track!

Saturday, October 28, 2006

Can't believe I'm up.

OK, let's make it one of those "positive confessions."

"I'm UP, and I'm RARIN' TO GO."

Today I will practice the willing supension of disbelief, as an experiment.

--------------------------------------
Graphic added by pro.

Friday, 27 October 2006


Thursday, 26 October 2006


Wednesday, 25 October 2006


Tuesday, 24 October 2006




(...not over here, but where Milo is. :) It's also not Tuesday here yet, but I'm posting this for Milo, since I was distracting her with musings about astronomy.)

Monday, 23rd October, 2006

Sunday, 22 October 2006


Saturday 21st October

SATURDAY 21 st OCTOBER

Friday, 20th October, 2006

Thursday 19 October 2006

:smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

Wednesday, 18th of October, 2006

Tuesday, 17 October 2006


Monday, 16th October, 2006

Sunday 15th October 2006


Welcome everybody.

Please feel free to alter amend improve pretify this as I could happly spend many hours learning to try to do so.

--------------------------------------------------------------
I added a couple of pretty graphics. Housereclaimer is right, though. It's very easy to do. Do you see the link in the Site Content menu on the left called "Graphics for Forum Posts"? Click that. At the top it explains how to do it (one line, very easy), and then gives you many dozen graphics to choose from. Try it - it makes check-ins fun! --pro

Syndicate content