Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

This forum is for check-ins or "book-ending" - a very effective strategy where you post a message committing to doing something for a specified length of time, then at the end of that length of time, come back and post a message reporting on what you did.

Wednesday, December 13, 2006


Lets get rolling!!!

Tuesday, 12 December 2006

Monday, 11 December 2006


Sunday 10 December 2006

Hi folks

Saturday, Dec 9 2006

My first post, hoping this will help me get through old paper work

It is 1:07pm est

Try and finish up to 798 by 3:00pm est

Have this great desire to get up and walk around and procrastinate some more. Needed to vent because I just can't stand doing things on time.
Giving this a try!

Feel like procrastinating some more.

Okay going, going .....gone

Friday 8 December 2006

Hi Friends, it's Friday.

-----------------------------

Graphics added by pro.

Thursday 7 December 2006

Welcome folks. It's Thursday.

-------------------------------

Graphics added by pro.

Wednesday 6 December 2006

Welcome folks.


-----------------------------
Graphics added by pro.

Tuesday 5 December 2006

Welcome to Tuesday.

---------------
Graphics added by pro.

Monday 4th December 2006

Sunday 3 December 2006

9:20 AM Lark's CI

Good morning. It's pretty outside, but really cold. Things got done yesterday, but not as efficiently as I planned. As far as my big work project, it's coming along "okay", but I need to put it aside for a short while for some other work. Also, I'm going to dig into my bag of "leftover" tasks from last week, and pick a couple of them for today.
1. Morning routine
2. Meditate and reflection
3. Turn heat on in shop and go to the store while it's warming.
4. Work on the big job till I find a good stopping point.

Saturday 2nd December 2006

Friday 1st December 2006

Thursday 30th November 2006

Wednesday 29th November 2006

Tuesday 28th November 2006

Monday 27th November 2006

Sunday 26 November 2006

Saturday, 25 November 2006


Friday 24th November 2006

Syndicate content