Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Sunday November 8, 2020 1 3 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
3 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Saturday November 7, 2020 2 3 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
3 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Friday November 6, 2020 2 3 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
3 weeks 3 days ago
by CMAC
Thursday 5th November 2020 4 3 weeks 4 days ago
by CMAC
3 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday November 4, 2020 2 3 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
3 weeks 5 days ago
by CMAC
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 4 3 weeks 6 days ago
by CMAC
3 weeks 6 days ago
by tracy-la
Monday 2 November 2020 2 4 weeks 9 hours ago
by Hypatia
4 weeks 8 hours ago
by lennon
Sunday November 1, 2020 2 4 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
4 weeks 18 hours ago
by Hardwork
Saturday October 31, 2020 1 4 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
4 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Friday 30 October 2020 3 4 weeks 3 days ago
by Hypatia
4 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Thursday 29 October 2020 3 4 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
4 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Friday 23/10/20 08:54 UTC+1 8 5 weeks 3 days ago
by CMAC
4 weeks 5 days ago
by Kate in Australia
Wednesday October 28, 2020 0 4 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
27/10/20 08:35 UTC 3 4 weeks 6 days ago
by CMAC
4 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
26/10/20 08:25 UTC 2 5 weeks 17 hours ago
by CMAC
5 weeks 15 hours ago
by Hypatia
25/10/20 07:33 UTC 3 5 weeks 1 day ago
by CMAC
5 weeks 1 day ago
by TraditionTwelve
22/10/20 Thursday 09:08 UTC+1 6 5 weeks 4 days ago
by CMAC
5 weeks 1 day ago
by CMAC
Saturday 24 October 2020 2 5 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
5 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday 21 October 2020 2 5 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
5 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday 20 October 2020 2 5 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
5 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Monday 19 October 2020 3 6 weeks 16 hours ago
by Hypatia
6 weeks 9 hours ago
by CMAC
Sunday October 18, 2020 1 6 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
6 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Saturday October 17, 2020 1 6 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
6 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Thursday 15 October 2020 2 6 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
6 weeks 3 days ago
by pityspatt
Friday October 16, 2020 2 6 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
6 weeks 3 days ago
by Hypatia
Syndicate content