Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
How and why check-ins work... 23 14 years 47 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
8 weeks 5 days ago
by Kimberly H.
How to use the daily check-in board 11 14 years 2 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
7 years 16 weeks ago
by LILYANN
Friday 30 October 2020 3 12 hours 27 min ago
by Hypatia
10 hours 40 min ago
by lennon
Thursday 29 October 2020 3 1 day 12 hours ago
by Hypatia
1 day 10 hours ago
by lennon
Wednesday October 28, 2020 3 2 days 11 hours ago
by lennon
1 day 23 hours ago
by Kate in Australia
Friday 23/10/20 08:54 UTC+1 8 1 week 14 hours ago
by CMAC
1 day 23 hours ago
by Kate in Australia
Wednesday October 28, 2020 0 2 days 11 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
27/10/20 08:35 UTC 3 3 days 13 hours ago
by CMAC
3 days 2 hours ago
by lennon
26/10/20 08:25 UTC 2 4 days 13 hours ago
by CMAC
4 days 11 hours ago
by Hypatia
25/10/20 07:33 UTC 3 5 days 14 hours ago
by CMAC
5 days 3 hours ago
by TraditionTwelve
22/10/20 Thursday 09:08 UTC+1 6 1 week 1 day ago
by CMAC
5 days 14 hours ago
by CMAC
Saturday 24 October 2020 2 6 days 11 hours ago
by Hypatia
6 days 11 hours ago
by lennon
Wednesday 21 October 2020 2 1 week 2 days ago
by Hypatia
1 week 2 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday 20 October 2020 2 1 week 3 days ago
by Hypatia
1 week 3 days ago
by lennon
Monday 19 October 2020 3 1 week 4 days ago
by Hypatia
1 week 4 days ago
by CMAC
Sunday October 18, 2020 1 1 week 5 days ago
by lennon
1 week 5 days ago
by lennon
Saturday October 17, 2020 1 1 week 6 days ago
by lennon
1 week 6 days ago
by lennon
Thursday 15 October 2020 2 2 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
2 weeks 1 hour ago
by pityspatt
Friday October 16, 2020 2 2 weeks 12 hours ago
by lennon
2 weeks 2 hours ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday October 14, 2020 1 2 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday 13 October 2020 2 2 weeks 3 days ago
by Hypatia
2 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
12/10/20 2 2 weeks 4 days ago
by CMAC
2 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
Monday October 12, 2020 1 2 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Sunday 11th October 2020 UTC 13:54 3 2 weeks 5 days ago
by CMAC
2 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Saturday October 10, 2020 1 2 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Syndicate content