Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
27/09/2020 Daily Check ins 3 8 weeks 4 days ago
by CMAC
8 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Daily check in 22/9/20 09:40 BST (UTC+1) 3 9 weeks 2 days ago
by CMAC
9 weeks 2 days ago
by CMAC
Sunday 20 September 2020 3 9 weeks 4 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
9 weeks 3 days ago
by CMAC
Saturday 19 September 2020 3 9 weeks 5 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
9 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Thursday 17 September 2020 3 10 weeks 18 hours ago
by Hypatia
9 weeks 2 days ago
by tracy-la
Tuesday 15 September 2020 3 10 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
10 weeks 2 days ago
by tracy-la
Monday 14 September 2020 3 10 weeks 3 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
10 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Monday 31 August 2020 3 12 weeks 3 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
12 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Friday 28 August 2020 3 12 weeks 6 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
12 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Thursday 27 August, 2020 - 01:43 ET 06:43am BST CMAC 3 13 weeks 21 hours ago
by CMAC
13 weeks 5 hours ago
by pa_in_recovery
Tuesday 25 August 2020 3 13 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
13 weeks 1 day ago
by pa_in_recovery
Monday 10 August 2020 3 15 weeks 3 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
15 weeks 3 days ago
by katia11
Wednesday 5 August 2020 3 16 weeks 1 day ago
by pa_in_recovery
16 weeks 11 hours ago
by katia11
Tuesday 4 August 2020 3 16 weeks 2 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
16 weeks 11 hours ago
by katia11
Wednesday 29 July 2020 3 17 weeks 1 day ago
by pa_in_recovery
17 weeks 1 day ago
by Still
Thursday 23 July 2020 3 18 weeks 20 hours ago
by pa_in_recovery
18 weeks 6 hours ago
by ZenDancer
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 3 18 weeks 2 days ago
by curiousAT
18 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
Monday 20 July 2020 3 18 weeks 3 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
18 weeks 3 days ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday 14 July 2020 3 19 weeks 2 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
19 weeks 1 day ago
by Marilia
Monday 13 July 2020 3 19 weeks 3 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
19 weeks 3 days ago
by katia11
Sunday 12 July 2020 3 19 weeks 4 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
19 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 11 July 2020 3 19 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
19 weeks 4 days ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday 7 July 2020 3 20 weeks 2 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
20 weeks 2 days ago
by tenacious e
Saturday 4 July 2020 3 20 weeks 5 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
20 weeks 5 days ago
by Monica
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 3 21 weeks 1 day ago
by curiousAT
21 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
Syndicate content