Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Tuesday 28 July 2020 2 17 weeks 2 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
17 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
Monday 27 July 2020 2 17 weeks 3 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
17 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
Friday 24 July 2020 2 17 weeks 6 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
17 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 19 July 2020 2 18 weeks 4 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
18 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 18 July 2020 2 18 weeks 5 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
18 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
Friday 17 July 2020 2 18 weeks 6 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
18 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
Thursday 16 July 2020 2 19 weeks 19 hours ago
by pa_in_recovery
19 weeks 8 hours ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday 15 July 2020 2 19 weeks 1 day ago
by pa_in_recovery
19 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
Thursday 9 July 2020 2 20 weeks 22 hours ago
by pa_in_recovery
20 weeks 14 hours ago
by Andre
Wednesday 8 July 2020 2 20 weeks 1 day ago
by pa_in_recovery
20 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
Thursday, July 2, 2020 2 21 weeks 21 hours ago
by curiousAT
21 weeks 6 hours ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 28 June 2020 2 21 weeks 4 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
21 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 27 June 2020 2 21 weeks 5 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
21 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
Friday 19 June 2020 2 22 weeks 6 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
22 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 14 June 2020 2 23 weeks 4 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
23 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
Tues 9 Jun 2020 CI 2 24 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
24 weeks 2 days ago
by Monica
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 CI 2 24 weeks 3 days ago
by Monica
24 weeks 1 day ago
by TraditionTwelve
Do It Now Summer Projects 2 7 years 22 weeks ago
by dotnow
7 years 14 weeks ago
by dotnow
11/14/2011 2 9 years 2 weeks ago
by jakethasnake
9 years 2 weeks ago
by jakethasnake
Things I have to get done today (2-Nov) 2 9 years 3 weeks ago
by jakethasnake
9 years 3 weeks ago
by jakethasnake
Wednesday September 28, 2011 2 9 years 9 weeks ago
by lennon
9 years 8 weeks ago
by Agnus
Comment: Picture Tuesday July 19 2 9 years 19 weeks ago
by Rosebud
9 years 18 weeks ago
by Rexroth
March 2, 2011 2 9 years 39 weeks ago
by leavinghome
9 years 38 weeks ago
by lennon
editing forum posts in safari 2 9 years 48 weeks ago
by Lucca
9 years 48 weeks ago
by Lucca
Wednesday, 3 November 2 10 years 3 weeks ago
by snuffky
10 years 3 weeks ago
by myy
Syndicate content