Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Saturday 28 April 2007 1 13 years 31 weeks ago
by Rexroth
13 years 31 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Tuesday, 27th Bookending 1 14 years 22 weeks ago
by Anouk
14 years 22 weeks ago
by Normy
Tuesday November 24, 2020 2 4 days 16 hours ago
by lennon
4 days 1 hour ago
by lennon
Sunday November 22, 2020 2 6 days 17 hours ago
by lennon
6 days 7 hours ago
by lennon
Sunday 15 November 2020 2 1 week 6 days ago
by Hypatia
1 week 6 days ago
by lennon
Saturday November 14, 2020 2 2 weeks 16 hours ago
by lennon
2 weeks 6 hours ago
by Hypatia
Thursday November 12, 2020 2 2 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
Monday November 9, 2020 2 2 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
Saturday November 7, 2020 2 3 weeks 8 hours ago
by lennon
2 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Friday November 6, 2020 2 3 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
3 weeks 1 day ago
by CMAC
Wednesday November 4, 2020 2 3 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
3 weeks 3 days ago
by CMAC
Monday 2 November 2020 2 3 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
3 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Sunday November 1, 2020 2 3 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
3 weeks 5 days ago
by Hardwork
26/10/20 08:25 UTC 2 4 weeks 5 days ago
by CMAC
4 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 24 October 2020 2 5 weeks 8 hours ago
by Hypatia
5 weeks 8 hours ago
by lennon
Wednesday 21 October 2020 2 5 weeks 3 days ago
by Hypatia
5 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday 20 October 2020 2 5 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
5 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Friday October 16, 2020 2 6 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
6 weeks 23 hours ago
by Hypatia
Thursday 15 October 2020 2 6 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
6 weeks 22 hours ago
by pityspatt
Tuesday 13 October 2020 2 6 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
6 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
12/10/20 2 6 weeks 5 days ago
by CMAC
6 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
Daily Check in 06/10/20 07:54 (UTC+1) 2 7 weeks 4 days ago
by CMAC
7 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 4 October 2020 2 7 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
7 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Thursday 1 October 2020 2 8 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
8 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday September 29, 2020 2 8 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
8 weeks 3 days ago
by CMAC
Syndicate content