Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Wednesday November 4, 2020 2 31 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
31 weeks 4 days ago
by YIC
Monday 2 November 2020 2 31 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
31 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Sunday November 1, 2020 2 32 weeks 16 hours ago
by lennon
31 weeks 6 days ago
by Hardwork
26/10/20 08:25 UTC 2 32 weeks 6 days ago
by YIC
32 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 24 October 2020 2 33 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
33 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Wednesday 21 October 2020 2 33 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
33 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday 20 October 2020 2 33 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
33 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Friday October 16, 2020 2 34 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
34 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
Thursday 15 October 2020 2 34 weeks 3 days ago
by Hypatia
34 weeks 1 day ago
by pityspatt
Tuesday 13 October 2020 2 34 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
34 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
12/10/20 2 34 weeks 6 days ago
by YIC
34 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
Daily Check in 06/10/20 07:54 (UTC+1) 2 35 weeks 5 days ago
by YIC
35 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 4 October 2020 2 36 weeks 13 hours ago
by Hypatia
36 weeks 11 hours ago
by lennon
Thursday 1 October 2020 2 36 weeks 3 days ago
by Hypatia
36 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday September 29, 2020 2 36 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
36 weeks 4 days ago
by YIC
Monday 28 September 2020 2 36 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
36 weeks 6 days ago
by YIC
24/9/20 09:16 BST (UTC+1) A new day, new opportunities: 2 37 weeks 3 days ago
by YIC
37 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday 23/9/20 07:22 BST (UTC+1): a new start 2 37 weeks 4 days ago
by YIC
37 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday 16 September 2020 2 38 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
38 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Thursday 10 September 2020 2 39 weeks 3 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
39 weeks 3 days ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday 9 September 2020 2 39 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
39 weeks 3 days ago
by katia11
Tuesday 8 September 2020 2 39 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
38 weeks 6 days ago
by katia11
Monday 7 September 2020 2 39 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
39 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Saturday 5 September 2020 2 40 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
40 weeks 22 hours ago
by lennon
Tuesday 1 September 2020 2 40 weeks 5 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
40 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
Syndicate content