Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Saturday 20 June 2020 3 24 weeks 17 hours ago
by pa_in_recovery
24 weeks 6 hours ago
by tenacious e
Friday 19 June 2020 2 24 weeks 1 day ago
by pa_in_recovery
24 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
Thursday 18 June 2020 3 24 weeks 2 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
24 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 5 24 weeks 3 days ago
by curiousAT
24 weeks 3 days ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 3 24 weeks 4 days ago
by curiousAT
24 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
Monday, June 15, 2020 3 24 weeks 5 days ago
by curiousAT
24 weeks 5 days ago
by tenacious e
Monday 15 June 2020 1 24 weeks 5 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
24 weeks 5 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
Sunday 14 June 2020 2 24 weeks 6 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
24 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 13 June 2020 3 25 weeks 15 hours ago
by Hypatia
25 weeks 2 hours ago
by tenacious e
Friday, 12 June, 2020 6 25 weeks 1 day ago
by curiousAT
25 weeks 22 hours ago
by tenacious e
Thursday, June 11, 2020 8 25 weeks 2 days ago
by curiousAT
25 weeks 1 day ago
by wrkinprogrss
Wed 10 June 2020 CI 3 25 weeks 3 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
25 weeks 2 days ago
by Monica
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 CI 2 25 weeks 5 days ago
by Monica
25 weeks 3 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
Tues 9 Jun 2020 CI 2 25 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
25 weeks 4 days ago
by Monica
Sunday 7 June 2020 3 25 weeks 6 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
25 weeks 5 days ago
by Monica
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 CI 3 26 weeks 8 hours ago
by Monica
25 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 CI 11 26 weeks 2 days ago
by Monica
25 weeks 6 days ago
by tenacious e
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 CI 1 26 weeks 5 days ago
by Monica
26 weeks 1 day ago
by Monica
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 CI 3 26 weeks 1 day ago
by Monica
26 weeks 1 day ago
by tenacious e
Sunday 31 May 2020 4 26 weeks 6 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
26 weeks 2 days ago
by pro
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 CI 3 26 weeks 3 days ago
by Monica
26 weeks 2 days ago
by pro
Sat 30 May 2020 12 27 weeks 14 hours ago
by pro
26 weeks 3 days ago
by pro
Tuesday 2 June 2020 3 26 weeks 4 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
26 weeks 4 days ago
by pro
Friday 14th March 2014 8 6 years 38 weeks ago
by jalla
26 weeks 5 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
Friday 29 May 2020 4 27 weeks 1 day ago
by pro
27 weeks 1 day ago
by Hooch
Syndicate content