Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
introduction 2 10 years 30 weeks ago
by robbie
10 years 30 weeks ago
by robbie
getting started 2 10 years 47 weeks ago
by jimmy68
10 years 47 weeks ago
by Lucky
Saturday, 4 July 2009 2 11 years 21 weeks ago
by kromer
11 years 21 weeks ago
by recycler
a question about doing the new day banner 2 12 years 11 weeks ago
by chickadee
12 years 11 weeks ago
by Grail
Saturday 30 June 2007 2 13 years 22 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
13 years 22 weeks ago
by lark
Tuesday 13 February 2007 2 13 years 41 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
13 years 41 weeks ago
by jj
TL - BE 2 14 years 16 weeks ago
by tl
14 years 16 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Friday Night, June 7th 2 14 years 21 weeks ago
by Gwen D
14 years 20 weeks ago
by Normy
Checking In for June 16 2 14 years 24 weeks ago
by tl
14 years 23 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Gwen D's Check In 2 14 years 35 weeks ago
by Gwen D
14 years 28 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Suggestion for How to post Book Ending 2 14 years 50 weeks ago
by Gwen D
14 years 50 weeks ago
by Normy
Monday November 16, 2020 3 1 week 5 days ago
by lennon
1 week 4 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
Friday November 13, 2020 3 2 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
2 weeks 12 hours ago
by TraditionTwelve
Wednesday November 11, 2020 3 2 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 2 days ago
by CMAC
Tuesday November 10, 2020 3 2 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 4 days ago
by CMAC
Friday 30 October 2020 3 4 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
4 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Thursday 29 October 2020 3 4 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
4 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
27/10/20 08:35 UTC 3 4 weeks 4 days ago
by CMAC
4 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
25/10/20 07:33 UTC 3 4 weeks 6 days ago
by CMAC
4 weeks 5 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
Monday 19 October 2020 3 5 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
5 weeks 5 days ago
by CMAC
Sunday 11th October 2020 UTC 13:54 3 6 weeks 6 days ago
by CMAC
6 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Friday 07:49 (UTC+1) 09/10/2020 3 7 weeks 1 day ago
by CMAC
7 weeks 22 hours ago
by lennon
Wednesday 7/10/20 07:47 BST (UTC+1) 3 7 weeks 3 days ago
by CMAC
7 weeks 3 days ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 3rd October 2020 08:11 (UTC +1 ) 3 8 weeks 9 hours ago
by CMAC
7 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
27/09/2020 Daily Check ins 3 8 weeks 6 days ago
by CMAC
8 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Syndicate content