Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Friday September 25, 2020 1 37 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
37 weeks 14 hours ago
by YIC
Tuesday September 22, 2020 1 37 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
37 weeks 5 days ago
by tracy-la
Saturday 12 September 2020 1 39 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
39 weeks 22 hours ago
by Hypatia
Friday 11 September 2020 1 39 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
39 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 23 August 2020 1 42 weeks 15 hours ago
by pa_in_recovery
42 weeks 3 hours ago
by pa_in_recovery
Saturday 22 August 2020 1 42 weeks 1 day ago
by pa_in_recovery
42 weeks 23 hours ago
by pa_in_recovery
Tuesday 18 August 2020 1 42 weeks 5 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
42 weeks 5 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
Monday 17 August 2020 1 42 weeks 6 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
42 weeks 6 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
Sunday 26 July 2020 1 46 weeks 15 hours ago
by pa_in_recovery
45 weeks 6 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
Saturday 25 July 2020 1 46 weeks 1 day ago
by pa_in_recovery
46 weeks 15 hours ago
by pa_in_recovery
Wednesday 22 July 2020 1 46 weeks 4 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
46 weeks 3 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
My science-fiction novel 1 46 weeks 4 days ago
by Philippe M.
46 weeks 4 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
Friday, 26 June, 2020 1 50 weeks 2 days ago
by curiousAT
50 weeks 2 days ago
by curiousAT
Monday 15 June 2020 1 51 weeks 6 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
51 weeks 6 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 CI 1 1 year 1 week ago
by Monica
1 year 1 week ago
by Monica
Daily Check In - Thursday, November 22nd. 1 8 years 29 weeks ago
by Chatty
8 years 29 weeks ago
by ms
Thursday 16th February 1 9 years 17 weeks ago
by chicken64yam
9 years 17 weeks ago
by Lucky
Nov 15 1 9 years 30 weeks ago
by jakethasnake
9 years 30 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
November 9, 2011, Wednesday 1 9 years 31 weeks ago
by vic
9 years 31 weeks ago
by vic
Tues Nov 1 2011 1 9 years 32 weeks ago
by jakethasnake
9 years 32 weeks ago
by jakethasnake
Friday, July 8, 2011 (sorry, made a mistake about date when I first posted) 1 9 years 49 weeks ago
by Rosebud
9 years 49 weeks ago
by Rosebud
How do I lisr myself under August 15th Daily check In ? 1 10 years 43 weeks ago
by Finally
10 years 43 weeks ago
by journey
feel good 1 11 years 23 weeks ago
by jimmy68
11 years 23 weeks ago
by Lucky
Thursday November 19, 2009 1 11 years 29 weeks ago
by rightmeow
11 years 29 weeks ago
by clement
Monday, October 26 to Saturday October 30 1 11 years 33 weeks ago
by Lilywhite
11 years 32 weeks ago
by Lilywhite
Syndicate content