Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
27/09/2020 Daily Check ins 3 9 weeks 6 days ago
by CMAC
9 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Friday September 25, 2020 1 10 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
9 weeks 6 days ago
by CMAC
Saturday September 26, 2020 1 10 weeks 11 hours ago
by lennon
10 weeks 11 hours ago
by lennon
24/9/20 09:16 BST (UTC+1) A new day, new opportunities: 2 10 weeks 2 days ago
by CMAC
10 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday 23/9/20 07:22 BST (UTC+1): a new start 2 10 weeks 3 days ago
by CMAC
10 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Daily check in 22/9/20 09:40 BST (UTC+1) 3 10 weeks 4 days ago
by CMAC
10 weeks 4 days ago
by CMAC
Tuesday September 22, 2020 1 10 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
10 weeks 4 days ago
by tracy-la
Thursday 17 September 2020 3 11 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
10 weeks 4 days ago
by tracy-la
Sunday 20 September 2020 3 10 weeks 6 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
10 weeks 5 days ago
by CMAC
Saturday 19 September 2020 3 11 weeks 16 hours ago
by pa_in_recovery
11 weeks 8 hours ago
by lennon
Friday 18 September 2020 4 11 weeks 1 day ago
by pa_in_recovery
11 weeks 16 hours ago
by pa_in_recovery
Wednesday 16 September 2020 2 11 weeks 3 days ago
by Hypatia
11 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday 15 September 2020 3 11 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
11 weeks 4 days ago
by tracy-la
Monday 14 September 2020 3 11 weeks 5 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
11 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday 8 September 2020 2 12 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
11 weeks 5 days ago
by katia11
Sunday September 13, 2020 0 11 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday 12 September 2020 1 12 weeks 15 hours ago
by Hypatia
12 weeks 2 hours ago
by Hypatia
Friday 11 September 2020 1 12 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
12 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
Thursday 10 September 2020 2 12 weeks 2 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
12 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday 9 September 2020 2 12 weeks 3 days ago
by Hypatia
12 weeks 2 days ago
by katia11
Monday 7 September 2020 2 12 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
12 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Sunday September 6, 2020 0 12 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday 5 September 2020 2 13 weeks 15 hours ago
by Hypatia
13 weeks 2 hours ago
by lennon
Friday 4 September 2020 4 13 weeks 1 day ago
by pa_in_recovery
13 weeks 1 day ago
by Alex G.
Thursday 3 September 2020 7 13 weeks 2 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
13 weeks 1 day ago
by Still
Syndicate content