Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Monday 19 October 2020 3 6 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
6 weeks 4 days ago
by CMAC
Sunday October 18, 2020 1 6 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
6 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Saturday October 17, 2020 1 6 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
6 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Thursday 15 October 2020 2 7 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
7 weeks 9 hours ago
by pityspatt
Friday October 16, 2020 2 7 weeks 20 hours ago
by lennon
7 weeks 10 hours ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday October 14, 2020 1 7 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
7 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Tuesday 13 October 2020 2 7 weeks 3 days ago
by Hypatia
7 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
12/10/20 2 7 weeks 4 days ago
by CMAC
7 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
Monday October 12, 2020 1 7 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
7 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Sunday 11th October 2020 UTC 13:54 3 7 weeks 5 days ago
by CMAC
7 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Saturday October 10, 2020 1 7 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
7 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Friday 07:49 (UTC+1) 09/10/2020 3 8 weeks 23 hours ago
by CMAC
8 weeks 11 hours ago
by lennon
Thursday 8/10/20 07:25 BST (UTC+1) 4 8 weeks 1 day ago
by CMAC
8 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Wednesday 7/10/20 07:47 BST (UTC+1) 3 8 weeks 2 days ago
by CMAC
8 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
Daily Check in 06/10/20 07:54 (UTC+1) 2 8 weeks 3 days ago
by CMAC
8 weeks 3 days ago
by Hypatia
Monday 5th October 2020 07:28 ( UTC+1 ) 4 8 weeks 4 days ago
by CMAC
8 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Sunday 4 October 2020 2 8 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
8 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Saturday 3rd October 2020 08:11 (UTC +1 ) 3 8 weeks 6 days ago
by CMAC
8 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
Daily check in 30/9/20 07:34 BST (UTC+1) 7 9 weeks 2 days ago
by CMAC
8 weeks 6 days ago
by CMAC
Friday October 2, 2020 1 9 weeks 20 hours ago
by lennon
9 weeks 20 hours ago
by lennon
Thursday 1 October 2020 2 9 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
9 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Tuesday September 29, 2020 2 9 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
9 weeks 2 days ago
by CMAC
29/09/2020 Daily Check in 1 9 weeks 3 days ago
by CMAC
9 weeks 3 days ago
by Hypatia
Monday 28 September 2020 2 9 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
9 weeks 4 days ago
by CMAC
27/09/2020 Daily Check ins 3 9 weeks 5 days ago
by CMAC
9 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Syndicate content