Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Wednesday 7/10/20 07:47 BST (UTC+1) 3 7 weeks 15 hours ago
by CMAC
7 weeks 5 hours ago
by Hypatia
Thursday 8/10/20 07:25 BST (UTC+1) 4 6 weeks 6 days ago
by CMAC
6 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Friday 07:49 (UTC+1) 09/10/2020 3 6 weeks 5 days ago
by CMAC
6 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Saturday October 10, 2020 1 6 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
6 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Sunday 11th October 2020 UTC 13:54 3 6 weeks 3 days ago
by CMAC
6 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Monday October 12, 2020 1 6 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
6 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
12/10/20 2 6 weeks 2 days ago
by CMAC
6 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday 13 October 2020 2 6 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
6 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Wednesday October 14, 2020 1 6 weeks 10 hours ago
by lennon
6 weeks 10 hours ago
by lennon
Friday October 16, 2020 2 5 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
5 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
Thursday 15 October 2020 2 5 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
5 weeks 5 days ago
by pityspatt
Saturday October 17, 2020 1 5 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
5 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
Sunday October 18, 2020 1 5 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
5 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Monday 19 October 2020 3 5 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
5 weeks 2 days ago
by CMAC
Tuesday 20 October 2020 2 5 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
5 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Wednesday 21 October 2020 2 5 weeks 12 hours ago
by Hypatia
5 weeks 4 hours ago
by lennon
Saturday 24 October 2020 2 4 weeks 4 days ago
by Hypatia
4 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
22/10/20 Thursday 09:08 UTC+1 6 4 weeks 6 days ago
by CMAC
4 weeks 3 days ago
by CMAC
25/10/20 07:33 UTC 3 4 weeks 3 days ago
by CMAC
4 weeks 3 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
26/10/20 08:25 UTC 2 4 weeks 2 days ago
by CMAC
4 weeks 2 days ago
by Hypatia
27/10/20 08:35 UTC 3 4 weeks 1 day ago
by CMAC
4 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Wednesday October 28, 2020 0 4 weeks 10 hours ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday 23/10/20 08:54 UTC+1 8 4 weeks 5 days ago
by CMAC
3 weeks 6 days ago
by Kate in Australia
Thursday 29 October 2020 3 3 weeks 6 days ago
by Hypatia
3 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Friday 30 October 2020 3 3 weeks 5 days ago
by Hypatia
3 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
Syndicate content